Sales

FEM-Design
Flaviu Popescu flaviu.popescu@strusoft.com +45 26 83 24 24 Denmark
Mikael van de Leur mikael.vandeleur@strusoft.com +46 (0)705-56 84 84 Nordic Region, Baltic States
Dennis Kristensen dennis.kristensen@strusoft.com DK: +45 23 25 25 64
UK: +44 2077 248 302
Denmark, United Kingdom
Gustaf Brahme gustaf.brahme@strusoft.com +46 (0)733 86 86 92 Sweden
Stojan Lumilaan stojan.lumilaan@strusoft.ee +372 566 22 559 Baltic States
Iwona Budny iwona.budny@strusoft.com +45 503 66 580 Poland
Nishad Majeed nishad.majeed@strusoft.com +971 50 595 7698 Middle East
Mohsen Ghaemi mg@strusoft.hu +36-1-803-6633 Hungary, Turkey
Leif Holmstrand leif.holmstrand@strusoft.com +46 (0)705-14 42 89 Nordic Region